Testimonials


Thank you very much for all your help – I really do appreciate it.

Miss H
Budleigh Salterton February 2018


Thank you for your prompt service – much appreciated.

Mr P – Exeter
April 2015


Thank you so much for putting up with me…I really appreciate all you do for me.

Mrs L – Cornwall
Oct 2015


Many thanks for all your hard work in sorting out my various pension funds. A very satisfactory conclusion.

Mr M (Exeter)
August 2014


I appreciate your guidance and assistance during the recent organisation of my retirement benefits. Without your invaluable expertise it would have meant negotiating an unknown minefield of documentation, for which I was totally unprepared. I can now relax, knowing that all the necessary paperwork has been handled in a very competent and successful manner.

Mr B
October 2013


I am always grateful for your professional opinion and thank you for being so efficient.

Mrs T
Barnstaple, January 2013


I am grateful to you for past financial advice and help over 2 decades.

Dr L
Hants, December 2012


Many thanks for all your very good advice.

Dr M
Plymouth, December 2012


As a new client of Heaton Financial, I have found them to be very friendly and provide clear and professional advice. I have no hesitation in recommending the company.

Mr G
Exeter, 2012


David Heaton has been my financial adviser for over twenty years. In that time, I have received much good and sound advice. I have no hesitation in recommending Heaton Financial to anyone who needs informed, unbiased, financial guidance.

Dr B
Newton Ferrers, November 2011


We really do appreciate your past services, with your friendly, understanding and very effective assistance. We know where to come should we need further guidance.

Dr W
Helston, October 2011


Extremely good, most helpful and very straightforward. say our clients


I work full time and have children. I know I need to spend more time on my finances, but can never find this time. Heaton Financial visited me at a time convenient to me and took an overview of my current position. They reviewed this and came back with a range of options. They weren't pushy. Their charging structure is such that they will not recommend one policy over another because it has a greater cut for them. They even called round for me to sign the papers and I'm sure I'm not a huge client for them. They have made everything very straightforward and we have agreed an annual review.

Mrs S
Topsham, September 2010


I have been with Heaton Financial since they were first established. Since then they have been extremely good and most helpful to us. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dr W
Willand, September 2010